Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of OThatsNice

OThatsNice

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OThatsNice
"Loli was a great help with getting my documents and new paperwork a great help as always"
Profile photo of Brian Shuman

Brian Shuman

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Shuman
"Kristina is so patient and so helpful. You have found the right place for your insurance needs. Look no further! Brian Shuman DMD"
Profile photo of Caleb VanRiper

Caleb VanRiper

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb VanRiper
"Loli is awesome and was helpful as always. She was able to add my wife to my car insurance policy in no time!"
Profile photo of Kaitlin O’Donnell

Kaitlin O’Donnell

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin O’Donnell
"Go Libby!!!!! Thank you, thank you!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Makenna Denman

Makenna Denman

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makenna Denman
"Nicholas Wyckoff is amazing!! Helped me with all my car insurance needs and great at communicating. Happy to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Christine Page

Christine Page

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Page
"The staff at Warren Middleton is wonderful!! Phyllis is so knowledgeable and kind and always very helpful."
Profile photo of Jon Bloom

Jon Bloom

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Bloom
"Larry Denyes from Warren Middleton has been our agent for several years and has always thorough and available if we have questions. He has always done a good job for us"
Profile photo of C Huelsman

C Huelsman

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Huelsman
"Staff is always friendly and informative. They continue to help me navigate all my policies as life changes."
Profile photo of Pat Brady

Pat Brady

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Brady
"Torea is my current agent at State Farm and I couldn't be happier! She is amazing at her job. I bout a golf cart this week and she was so quick and efficient she had the insurance policy ready and emailed over before the golf cart even arrived. She also answered questions that were outside of her duties as an insurance agent! She is the best agent I have had in 20 years!"
Profile photo of Nicole Slade

Nicole Slade

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Slade
"Lolita was very helpful and was able to get my policy set up quickly."
Profile photo of Rick Montgomery

Rick Montgomery

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Montgomery
"Nick Wyckoff went above and beyond to help me navigate the complexities of choosing car insurance. His in-depth knowledge and patient guidance made the entire process stress and worry free. Nick is incredibly helpful, answered all my questions, and helped me save money! I would highly recommend Nick and State Farm to anyone looking for a solid experience with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tracy Montgomery

Tracy Montgomery

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Montgomery
"Nick was very helpful and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of William F

William F

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William F
"We are moving to Florida and are purchasing our home, auto and umbrella policies through State Farm. Kristina at Warren Middleton was friendly, knowledgeable, responsive and professional. State Farm offered very comprehensive coverage options at competitive premiums. Highly recommend Kristina and Warren Middleton."
Profile photo of Sandy Osborne

Sandy Osborne

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Osborne
"The agents are always very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Frank Doran

Frank Doran

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Doran
"Excellent, knowledgeable staff and great insurance coverage options. Easy to work with and very responsive to customer needs."
Profile photo of Jon Gabrielle

Jon Gabrielle

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Gabrielle
"The employees here are top notch and conscientious."
Profile photo of Grayson Hall

Grayson Hall

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson Hall
"Received a new life insurance policy through Warren Middleton Insurance. Very professional and easy to work with and I would highly recommend to anyone else."
Profile photo of Eric Teets

Eric Teets

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Teets
"What an awesome experience at the Warren Middleton State Farm insurance agency! The employees there are always so friendly, professional and respond quickly to my inquiries. Warren is one of the most knowledgeable and thorough agents I have worked with regarding my insurance needs. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of James MacKenzie

James MacKenzie

March 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by James MacKenzie
"This is the worst insurance State Farm insurance agency I’ve ever dealt with. Service is horrific, numerous calls to make simple changes. Middleton ought to spend more time in his office than on the golf course! State Farm needs to be able to get rid of poor performing, lazy agents"
Profile photo of Timothy Bolden

Timothy Bolden

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Bolden
"Loli handled my very odd situation this past week with extreme professionalism. I appreciate her and Warren Middleton insurance for the 20 plus years of the Best Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Michael Choi

Michael Choi

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Choi
"Competitive quotes, and initial service has been very timely and pleasant. Libby has been very helpful with her knowledge, and she has been very responsive. Ended up changing over some of my other insurances as well as our homeowner's insurance. If Libby is a representation of the overall Warren Middleton's Agency, I give the agency a big thumbs up."
Profile photo of Sherlena Johnson Parks

Sherlena Johnson Parks

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherlena Johnson Parks
"Torea is the most kind and amazing agent ! She goes above and beyond! After being without my car for 4 months she stepped in and she has a heart of gold and Statefarm is truly blessed to have such a wonderful person! She is my true angel! She has got the ball rolling with me getting my car back !! I would recommend the office as all them are so knowledgeable and super kind !"
Profile photo of Wanda Wilsen

Wanda Wilsen

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Wilsen
"Very professional. Saved me lots of money over what I was paying for same coverage. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Sean Kingsley

Sean Kingsley

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Kingsley
"Worked with Libby Blackwell. She was very efficient and saved me a ton money compared to my previous carrier. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stephanie Danielson

Stephanie Danielson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Danielson
"Nick provided me with great customer service, awesome advice, and a super quote! I'd highly recommend this insurance agency!"