Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Warren Middleton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Warren Middleton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (210 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

scott yow

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Remember back when you had an insurance problem and you actually called your agent you knew by name. It’s actually not extinct. Warren and his team are amazing. I had no idea this type of service still existed until I got in a wreck and needed help. I wish every company I deal with was this personal. Why I did insurance business on the computer with someone from Bangladesh is beyond me other than I just didn’t know better."

Jun Todorovic

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marc Lessard is an account manager from Warren Middleton State Farm Agent. Before I changed my insurance from Geico to State farm, I have contacted many State Farm agency. My impression is State Farm is more expensive than other insurance companies. I never got better quote than other insurance company including Geico, Progressive, and All State. Marc Lessard makes me realize that getting a insurance is all about playing with different factors. First time I got State Farm insurance less expensive than competitors with same coverage. I have been with State Farm for three years. I strongly recommend him to everybody who have an insurance need. Talk to him, you will find a better solution. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. Most important thing is he is very creative while helping you to design your insurance need."

destiny peele

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Torea and team for the great customer service! I will only work with this agency and recommend it to everyone I know."

Jeffrey Pentz

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Warren's agency for 5 years now. Libby is my person of contact. She knows what she is doing and gets things taken care of promptly. Peace of mind knowing she will get things taken care of."

Robin Negron

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Have had the pleasure of being with Warren Middleton state farm for the last 15+ years. I have all of my homeowners, car, business and life insurance with them. Larry, Libby, Warren and all of the rest of the staff at Warren Middleton are an outstanding group of people to work with. I wouldn’t go with any other group. Anytime I have ever called they are instantly on top of everything, I never have to wait. I never have to worry about anything, they take care of everything for you. They are an excellent team of professionals!"

nicole pentz

November 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"WARNING if you’re a snow bird or a working professional DO NOT USE THIS AGENCY. I have used this local State Farm agency for 5 years… never had a problem with them since NOW . Now I’m not sure if they brought in a whole new staff but it’s completely different and they are not NICE or CONSIDERET. I used to call and put my car on suspension due to my job I TRAVEL ALOT rarely use my car and never had problem till the last few months . This BRANCH has always been very nice and accommodating . I didn’t notice they were charging me a full premium till months later . Talked to the local agent she was totally rude , then talked to another she was decently nice and informed me the other agent was know longer working there . Then spoke to a woman named Leslie RUDE but I sent her the proper paperwork in ! Thinking the problem was solved WRONG ! I’m only writing this review so every client CHECKS their Credit card statements for being OVERCHARGED ecspecially older people who are snow birds and leave their vehicles here in FL that are not driven and who are not tech savvy . Check your bank accounts!!! Again this place was overly accommodating till the last few months and hate writing this but at this point I consider this branch FRAUD luckily I caught the mistake but they refuse to help now or fix the issue . Mr. Middleton you had amazingly kind staff WHAT HAPPENED?"

For the Culture

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience during the hurricane I was truly impressed Torea had help me with the whole process from start to finish I would recommend her 10/10 I’m very thankful I chose State Farm: Warren Middleton"

Kirby Wagg

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!!! Libby and the Team handled my policy with swift precision. So easy to deal with, thank-you!"

Emily Morris

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are the best!!! Always helpful and on top of things"

Julie Abel

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very detailed and responsive! So helpful with our family's needs. We will be exploring more offerings from SF Warren Middleton Group!"

Kim Hamilton

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Rachael. She is highly qualified, very responsive and goes above and beyond my expectations for service and follow up. We are pleased with State Farm rates and have moved all of our vehicles over to Warren Middleton because of Rachael!"

Frank Freijomil

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, fast and reliable communication, and unbeatable insurance plans for homeowner’s, auto, and rental insurance! 10/10 would recommend to ANYONE!"

Scott Thompson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having been delighted by the price and friendly service for my autos, when my homeowners policy issuer went suddenly Bankrupt, I knew right where to turn. Molly very quickly and efficiently got me fabulous coverage, less than my old company, and my home was insured with State Farm in less than 30 minutes. Color me extremely satisfied."

Jennifer Devitt

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in relocating our insurance from out of state."

Steve Carter

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry was very helpful with bundling all our insurnace needs. We couldn't be more pleased at the lower rate that we received"

Bradley Johnson

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Friendly staff! Kristina has been a huge help with my insurance and I highly recommend Warren Middleton’s agency!"

Genesis Colonmederos

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has such a great staff. When I called for help with making a change to my account they directed me to the right person in no time. Loli was a great help and very knowledgeable. Thank you!"

C Huelsman

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly and informative. They continue to help me navigate all my policies as life changes."

Luis Martinez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this office for over 5 years and I continue to include more and consolidate as much as we can for a very good reason, these guys are awesome!"

Michelle Hough

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Warren & his team for over 15 years. The staff are always helpful and curteous! I would highly recommend them!"

Suann Southwick

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Proactive staff. Always professional."

Mur Hunter

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly have been impressed with the State Farm / Warren Middleton Team! Have been working with Marc at their facility and he has "held our hand" and walked us through everything from car insurance to homeowners insurance. GREAT service and GREAT prices. First time an insurance company has impressed me. Well Done Marc and Warren Middleton Team!"

Mike Mackasey

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and advice. The Warren Middleton agency has provided good solutions to our insurance needs and are always responsive and professional. I highly recommend them."

Julie Rietz at Elements Hair Studio

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Libby helped me get life insurance! Very helpful…."

Lacey Martin

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I hadn’t had car insurance for almost 10 years (I was in a company vehicle). I shopped around online and thought I had found the lowest price. Then I contacted Warren Middleton State Farm and Libby Blackwell is helped me save $100/month on my car insurance. She was amazing and super helpful. I would definitely recommend Warren Middleton State Farm to anyone!"